Lectures and Seminars

 

List of lectures and seminars offered by the Tra&Co Team

 

PS Kognitive Verstehensprozesse in der Sprachverarbeitung

Anne-Kathrin Gros

Shortname: 06.008.0021
Course No.: 06.008.0021

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/15/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
04/22/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
04/29/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
05/06/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
05/13/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
05/20/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
05/27/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
06/03/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
06/10/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
06/17/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
06/24/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
07/01/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
07/08/2020 (Wednesday)14.40 to 16.10N.206 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21