Lectures and Seminars

 

List of lectures and seminars offered by the Tra&Co Team

 

Ü Übersetzen in Leichte Sprache

Anne-Kathrin Gros; Silke Gutermuth

Shortname: 06.008.0200
Course No.: 06.008.0200

Contents

This practical course deals with intralingual translation German - German. We will translate texts from German standard language into Leichte Sprache and discuss the results. 
This course covers the rules and guidelines of Leichte Sprache, translation strategies, text types and target groups. 

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/15/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
10/22/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
10/29/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/05/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/12/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/19/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/26/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
12/17/2019 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/07/2020 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/14/2020 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/21/2020 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/28/2020 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
02/04/2020 (Tuesday)14.40 to 16.10N.318 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2019/20