Lectures and Seminars

 

List of lectures and seminars offered by the Tra&Co Team

 

S Leichte Sprache: Theoretische Grundlagen im Kontext barrierefreier Kommunikation

Anne-Kathrin Gros; Silke Gutermuth

Shortname: 06.008.0202
Course No.: 06.008.0202

Contents

In this seminar, we will approach accessible communication from a linguistic point of view and put the concept of “Leichte Sprache” into the context of translation studies. Participants will learn and apply the guidelines of Leichte Sprache and learn about other concepts of accessible communication. 

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/15/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
10/22/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
10/29/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/05/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/12/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/19/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
11/26/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
12/17/2019 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/07/2020 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/14/2020 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/21/2020 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
01/28/2020 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude
02/04/2020 (Tuesday)13.00 to 14.30N.105 Hörsaal
8512 - FAS Hörsaalgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2019/20